SAF logo

2017-18 Performance Calendar

Saturday, January 6, 2018
6:00-8:00 PM Penticton Leir House.
Playing with harpist Debi Johnson at the opening of
Dennis Evans' Art Show.

Monday, January 1 2018
1:00-3:00 PM at the Penticton Legion

Friday, December 22
12:30-1:30 PM at Cherry Lane Shopping Centre.

Thursday, December 21
6:30-7:30 PM at the Concorde Retirement Residence.

Thursday, December 21
2:30-3:30 PM at the Athens Creek Retirement Lodge.

Wednesday, December 20
2:30-3:30 PM at Heritage House Assisted Living in Oliver.

Saturday, December 16
12:30-1:30 PM at the Cherry Lane Shopping Centre.

Friday, December 15
12:30-1:30 PM at the Cherry Lane Shopping Centre.

Wednesday, December 14
8:00-11:00 PM at the Penticton Legion.

Wednesday, December 13
7:15-8:15 PM at The Summerland Seniors Village.

Saturday, December 9
2:30-3:30 PM at the Cherry Park Retirement Residence.

Saturday, December 9
12:30-1:30 PM at the Cherry Lane Shopping Centre.

Friday, December 8
12:30-1:30 PM at the Cherry Lane Shopping Centre.

Saturday, December 2
12:30-1:30 PM at the Cherry Lane Shopping Centre.

Friday, December 1
12:30-1:30 PM at the Cherry Lane Shopping Centre.

Sunday, November 12
2:00-3:00 PM at The Trinity Care Centre.

Saturday, November 11
2:30-3:30 PM at The Concorde Retirement Residence.

Saturday, October 21
7:30-9:30 PM at The Village By The Station Fund Raiser.

Friday, October 20
8-10 PM at Martin Street Art and Music Gallery - for the
Foster Parents Fund Raiser.

Wednesday, October 11
7:15-8:18 PM at The Summerland Seniors Village.

Saturday, September 30
9:00PM-12:00 AM at Spirit Ridge Ballroom, Osooyos.
RCMP Regimental Ball.

Sunday, September 3
2:00-3:00 PM at Summerland Seniors' Village.

Wednesday, August 16
Wednesday ‘By the Water Concerts’
6:30-8:30 PM at Peach Orchard Park, Summerland

Sunday, August 13
Music in the Park Concert
6:00-8:00 PM at the Okanagan Falls band shell

Friday, August 11
2:00-3:00 PM at Concorde Retirement

Friday, Aug 4, 7:00 PM at Naramata Centre Commons (Naramata Centre Jazz Band's 9AM-12PM daily concerts: Mon, Jul 30 thru' Fri, Aug 4)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
7:15-8:15 PM at Summerland Seniors’ Village

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
2:00-3:00 PM at Concorde Retirement

Friday, June 16, 2017
2:00-3:00 PM at Cherry Park Retirement

Thursday, June 15, 2017
2:00-3:00 PM at Charles Manor

Thursday, May 25, 2017
2:00-3:00 PM at Summerland Seniors’ Village

Thursday, April 13, 2017
2:00-3:00 at Hamlets at Penticton

Sunday, April 9, 2017
4:30-5:30 PM Jazz Vespers:
St. Saviour’s Anglican Church, Penticton

Saturday, April 1, 2017
6:00-10:00 PM at the Penticton Legion

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
2:00-3:00 PM at Village by the Station

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
7:00-9:00 PM at Legend Distilling, Naramata

Friday, March 10, 2017
3:00-4:00 PM at the Concorde, Penticton

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
2:00-3:00 PM at Village by the Station, Penticton

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
7:oo-9:o0 at Legend Distilling, Naramata

Thursday, February 16, 2017
8:00-11:00 PM at the Penticton Legion

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
3:00-4:00 PM at Cherry Park Retirement, Penticton

Wednesday, January 18, 2017
7:00-9:00 M at Legend Distilling, Naramata

2015 Performances

Friday, December 23
12:30-1:30 PM at Cherry Lane Shopping Centre

Saturday, December 16
12:30-1:30 PM at Cherry Lane Shopping Centre

Friday, December 15
12:30-1:30 PM at Cherry Lane Shopping Centre

Wedmesday, December 14
at Heritage House Retirement, Oliver

Tuesday, December 13
7-8 PM at Cherry Lane Towers

Monday, December 12
7-8 PM at Cherry Lane Towers

Saturday, December 10
12:30-1:30 PM at Cherry Lane Shopping Centre

Friday, December 9
12:30-1:30 PM at Cherry Lane Shopping Centre

Wedmesday. December 7
3-4 PM at Charles Manor Retirement

Saturday, Dec 3
12:30-1:30 PM at Cherry Lane Shopping Centre

Friday, December 2
7-8 PM at Westwood Retirement, West Kelowna

Friday, December 2
12:3--1:30 at Cherry Lane Shopping Centre

Friday, November 11
2-3 PM at Sun Park Retirement

Thursday, November 10
2-3 PM at Cherry Park Retirement

Monday, November 7
2-3 PM at Dr. Andrew Pavilion, Summerland

Saturday, October 9
3-6 PM at Naramata Longtable Diner

Saturday, October 8
12 noon-4 PM at Lang Vineyards

Wednesday, October 5
7-8 PM at Legends Distilling

Wednesday. September 5
2-3 PM at Village by the Station

Friday, September 9,
6:30-8:30 PM at Naramata Leir House
(Denis Evans Art Show opening)

Sunday, September 4,
3-5 PM at The Summerland Resort Hotel

Tuesday, August 23,
7-8 PM at Regency Westwood Retirement (West Kelowna)

Friday, August 19,
3-4 PM at The Concorde Retirement (Penticton)

Wednesday August 17,
6:30-7:00 PM at Peach Orchard Park, Summerland, (Wednesday by the Water concerts)

Wednesday, August 10,
6-7 PM at Legends Distilling (Don solo)

Sunday, August 7,
10 AM-12 noon at the Summerland Market

Tuesday, August 02,
3-5 PM at The Summerland Resort Hotel (Don solo)

Sunday, July 24,
3-5 PM at The Summerland Resort Hotel

Tuesday, July 19
3-5 PM at The Summerland Resort Hotel (Don solo)

Thursday, July 14,
7-9 PM at Okanagan Crush Pad Winery

Wednesday, July 13,
6-8 PM at Legends Distilling (Don Solo)

Tuesday, July 5,
3-5 PM at The Summerland Resort Hotel (Don solo)

Monday, July 4 through Friday, July 8
9 AM-12 Noon daily:
Don’s Naramata Centre Jazz Band

Sunday, July 3
10 AM - 12 noon at the Summerland Market

Sunday, June 26,
5-7 PM at the Naramata Leir House
"Art in the Gardens" event

Saturday, June 18,
7-9 PM Naramata Heritage Inn
Rock Oven Restaurant & Lounge

Saturday, June 11,
6-8 pm at Legends Distilling (Don Solo)

Sunday, July 3,
10 AM-12:30 PM at the Summerland Market

Thursday, June 30,
2:30 PM at Athens Creek Retirement

Thursday, June 23,
2:00 PM at Village by the Station Retirement

Saturday, June 18,
7-9 PM at The Naramata Heritage Inn

Saturday, June 11,
7-9 PM at Legend Distilling (Don performs solo)

Thursday, May 26,
2:00 PM at Haven Hill Retirement

Tuesday, May 24,
1:30 PM at Concorde Retirement

Friday, May 6,
2:30 PMat Athens Creek Retirement

Saturday, April 16,
12:00-3:00 PM at the Cherry Lane Wedding and
Fashion Show

Tuesday, February 16,
2:00-3:00 PM: Village at the Station Retirement

Sunday, February 14,
6:00-9:30 PM: The Cellar Wine Bar and Kitchen

Saturday, February 13,
7:00-9:00 PM: Martin Street Art and Music
Gallery Cabaret

Friday, February 12,
5:00-6:00: Haven Hill Retirement Home

Thursday, February 11,
2:00-3:00 PM: Charles Manor Retirement

Wednesday, February 10,
2:00-3:00 PM: Cherry Park Retirement

Tuesday, February 9,
1:30-2:30 PM: The Concorde Retirement

Thursday, February 4,
1:30-2:30 PM: Trinity Care

Monday, January 11,
2:00-3:00 PM: Haven Hill Retirement

2015 Performances

Thursday, December 31, 2015
6:30-8:30: Regency Southwood Resort

Thursday, December 31, 2015
2:30-3:30: The Concorde

Wenesday, December 23, 2015
12:30-1:30: Cherry Lane Mall
2:30-3:30: Athens Creek Retirement

Monday, December 21, 2015
12:30-1:30: Cherry Lane Mall

Saturday, December 19, 2015
1:00-2:00: Cherry Lane Mall

Thursday, December 17, 2015
12:30-1:30: Cherry Lane Mall

Wednesday, December 16, 2015
2:30-3:30: Heritage House Retirement (Oliver)

Tuesday, December 15, 2015
12:30-1:30: Cherry Lane Mall

Thursday, December 10, 2015
7:00-9:00 PM: Cherry Lane Mall

Saturday, December 12, 2015
8:00-10:00 PM: Athens Creek Retirement

Friday, December 11, 2015
12:30-1:30: Cherry Lane Mall

Thursday, December 10, 2015
7:00-9:00: Cherry Lane Mall

Monday, December 07, 2015
7:00-9:00: Cherry Lane Mall

Saturday, December 05, 2015
7:00-9:00: Cherry Lane Towers

Saturday, December 05, 2015
1:00-2:00: Cherry Lane Mall

Thursday, December 03, 2015
12:30-1:30: Cherry Lane Mall

Tuesday, December 01, 2015
12:30-1:30: Cherry Lane Mall

Saturday, November 28, 2015
11:00-12:00, Cherry Lane Mall

Wednesday, November 11, 2015
2:30-3:30: Athens Creek Retirement

Tuesday, November 10, 2015
1:30-2:30: The Concorde

Saturday, November 07 2015
6:30-9:00 The Cellar Restaurant (Penticton)

Thursday, October 29, 2015
3:00-4:00: Regency Southwood Resort (Penticton)

Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:00-2:00: Regency Westwood Resort,(Kelowna)

Friday, October 23 2015
7:00-9:00: Naartube Street Art and Music Sudio

Wednesday, October 21, 2015
2:00-3:00: Cherry Park Retirement

Thursday, October 14, 2015
3:00-4:00: Charles Manor

Saturday, October 10, 2015
1:00-5:00: Lang's Vineyard

Friday, August 21, 2015
12:15-1:15: Cherry Lane Mall

Thursday, August 20, 2015
1:30-23:30: The Concorde

Wednesday, August 19, 2015
4:00-6:00: Naramata Market

Thursday, August 13, 2015
2:30-3:30: Regency Southwood Resort

Wednesday, August 12, 2015
12:15-1:15: Cherry Lane Shopping Centre
2:30-3:30: Athens Creek

Friday, June August 7, 2015
12:15-1:15: Cherry Lane Shopping Centre

Thursday, August 6, 2015
12:15-1:15: Cherry Lane Shopping Centre

Sunday, August 2, 2015
1:00-5:00: Lang’s Vineyards

Wednesday, July 29, 2015
3:00-4:00: Park Place Retirement (Sun Village)

Saturday, July 18, 2015
7:00-9:00 PM: The Naramata Church fundraiser

Saturday, July 18, 2015
12:15-1:15: Cherry Lane Shopping Centre

Thursday, July 16, 2015
12:15-1:15: Cherry Lane Shopping Centre

Friday, July 10, 2015
12:15-1:15: Cherry Lane Shopping Centre

Wednesday, July 8, 2015
4:00-6:00: Naramata Market

Wednesday, July 8, 2015
12:15-1:15: Cherry Lane Shopping Centre

Saturday, July 4, 2015
12:15-1:15: Cherry Lane Shopping Centre

Thursday, June 18, 2015
2:00-3:00 at Cherry Park Retirement Living

Saturday, June 13, 2015
6:30-9:00 PM: Grandbois Benefit
at Naramata Church Hall

Saturday, May 30, 2015
3:00-4:00 at The Kettle Valley Railway Steamfest
(Gyro Park, Penticton)

Friday, May 27, 2015
1:30-2:30 at The Concorde

Friday, May 22, 2015
5:00-6:00 at The Naramata Showcase
(Shatford Centre, Penticton)

Saturday, May 9, 2015
12:00-4:00: Lang’s Vineyards

Friday, May 8, 2015
2:30-3:30 at Athens Creek Retirement Residence

Saturday, April 18, 2015
3:00-4:00 at Penticton Royal Legion

Thursday, April 16, 2015
2:00-3:00 at Heritage House Assisted Living Residence (Oliver)

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
2:30-3:30 at Regency Southwood Retirement Resort

Thursday, March 18, 2015
2:00-3:00 at Cherry Park Retirement

Wednesday, March 17, 2015
1:30-2:00 at The Concorde

Tuesday, March 16, 2015
2:30-3:30 at Athens Retirement Lodge

Saturday, February 14, 2015
3:00-4:00 at Regency Southwood Retirement Resort

Saturday, February 14 2015,
7:00-10:00 at The Naramata Heritage Inn

Friday, February 13, 2015
1:30-2:30 at Anthens Creek Retirement Lodge

Close Page